Integran News Blog

Metafuse™ Technology Featured in April Issue of Advanced Materials & Processes

Posted on Thu, Apr 10, 2008

Read Press Release

Read More

Metafuse™ Nanotech Alliance Featured in March Issue of DESIGN-2-PART Magazine

Posted on Thu, Mar 20, 2008

Read Press Release

Read More

Integran introduces the Nanovate™ NS coating for adding erosion and damage protection to composite parts

Posted on Tue, Mar 18, 2008

Read Press Release

Read More

Integran Spin-Off PowerMetal Featured in March Issue of BizSanDiego

Posted on Wed, Mar 12, 2008

Read Press Release

Read More

MetaFuse™ technology featured in March 2008 Issue of Plastix

Posted on Mon, Mar 03, 2008

Read Press Release

Read More

Integran Technologies USA Awarded Contract by US Air Force

Posted on Fri, Feb 22, 2008

Read Press Release

Read More

Integran’s Nanovate™ NV (Nanovar®) Composite Tooling Technology Highlighted in January 2008 Issue of High Performance Composites

Posted on Mon, Jan 14, 2008

Read Article

Read More

MetaFuse™ technology featured in the December issue of Automotive Design and Production

Posted on Fri, Dec 21, 2007

Read Press Release

Read More

Integran Receives 2007 IRAP Regional Innovation Award for New Technology

Posted on Wed, Dec 05, 2007

Read Press Release

Read More

Morph Technologies Receives Investment from DuPont Engineering Polymer

Posted on Thu, Nov 29, 2007

Read Press Release

Read More